Live Updates: Buhari swears in Ministers

The inauguration of the 43 ministers is currently ongoing at the Council Chamber, State House, Abuja right now.

The Senate had earlier screened and cleared the 43 nominees sent by President Muhammadu Buhari on July 30, 2019.

Lagos –  Babatunde Fashola

Nasarawa – Mohammed H. Abdullahi

Niger – Zubair Dada

Ogun – Olamilekan Adegbite

Ondo – Tayo Alasoadura

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Posts